Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOM! STUDIOS

GRAVEYARD CLUB #1 (OF 2) CVR G UNLOCKABLE MERCADO

GRAVEYARD CLUB #1 (OF 2) CVR G UNLOCKABLE MERCADO

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Graves End is as sleepy a town as they come... especially being surrounded by cemeteries, and the local kids could think of nowhere else they'd rather wreak harmless havoc. But being surrounded by graveyards comes with the pervasive reminder that... there are more dead than there are living.
This town is an endlessly eerie place with no shortage of strange and dangerous happenings, and when high schooler Parker West pulls what seems like a harmless prank, he may be putting his friends in more danger than he can imagine...
Legendary author R.L. Stine (Goosebumps, Fear Street, Stuff of Nightmares) and rising star artist Carola Borelli (Spider-Woman, The Deadliest Bouquet) launch a coming-of-age horror series, a Breakfast Club in a graveyard filled with frights both nostalgic and new, for fans of Locke & Key and Chilling Adventures of Sabrina!
View full details

Collapsible content

DETAILS

Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.

TIPS

Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.

SHIPPING

List the details of your shipping policy.